Pierce

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Schmidt, Nicole NSchmidt@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3535  Vocal Music
Seim, Jessica JSeim@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3365  Kindergarten
Sepulveda, Christine CSepulveda@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1782  5th Grade
Sero, Robert RSero@cr.k12.ia.us   B.D.- II
Shelton, Ian IShelton@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1333  Behavior Disorder
Smith, Kimberly KSmith@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3211  2nd Grade
Stecker, Janette jstecker@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3472  4th Grade
Stevenson, Susan SStevenson@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II 1:1
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

 
Close