Pierce

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Seim, Jessica JSeim@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3365  Kindergarten
Sepulveda, Christine CSepulveda@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1782  5th Grade
Shefcik, Traci tshefcik@cr.k12.ia.us   Autism/Asper II Para
Smith, Kimberly KSmith@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3211  2nd Grade
Stecker, Janette jstecker@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3472  4th Grade
Stevenson, Susan SStevenson@cr.k12.ia.us   Autism/Asper II 1:1 Para
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1

 
Close