Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Pierce

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Seim, Jessica JSeim@crschools.us 319 558-3365  Kindergarten
Sepulveda, Christine CSepulveda@crschools.us 319 558-1782  5th Grade
Shelton, Ian IShelton@crschools.us 319 558-1333  Behavior Disorder
Smith, Kimberly KSmith@crschools.us 319 558-3211  2nd Grade
Smith, Angela AngSmith@crschools.us 319 558-4251  Intellectual Disability - Moderate
Stecker, Janette jstecker@crschools.us 319 558-3472  4th Grade
Stevenson, Susan SStevenson@crschools.us 319-558-2373  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Swartzendruber, Morgan MSwartzendruber@crschools.us 319 558-1616  1st Grade
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

 
Close